Don’t Call it a Comeback

It’s so hard to believe it’s been more than three years now since my last interview in The Chat Room. So many have wondered where have I been and why did the program end after gaining such fast-paced momentum going into my third season. The addition of other great show hosts culminating into the TCR Network only added to the anticipation of future success that seemed to have vanished as quickly as it appeared.

Well, it’s time to reveal the growth that continued to take place but remained unseen by the fans and followers that so faithfully tuned in to hosts of the TCR Network from week to week. It all has to do with personal growth, leadership development and building new relationships.

I’m thankful for my guests who gave me a chance to interview them on The Chat Room. Because of you, I’ve learned so much about the meaning of “Real” in the Chat Room slogan “Real People. Inspirational Journeys.” It all starts with the biggest challenge of all…Self-Awareness. Stay connected because there’s so much to discuss as I get back to the mission…INSPIRE. ENLIGHTEN. ENTERTAIN.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment